KW Vermont Leadership

Adam Hergenrother

Operating Principal

Office: 802-654-8500

Email: adam@adamhergenrother.com

Learn More »

Brian Armstrong

Team Leader

Office: 802-598-3190

Email: barmstrong@kw.com

Learn More »

Beth Langevin

Market Center Administrator

Office: 802-654-8500

Email: ealangevin@kw.com

Learn More »

Josh Bara

MARKET CENTER TECH TRAINER & ASST. MCA

Office: 802-654-8500

Email: josh@vermontkw.com

Learn More »

Mike Hickey

Director of Productivity

Office: 802-779-5369

Email: mike.hickey@kw.com

Learn More »

Christiana Pepin

Assistant Team Leader

Office: 802-747-8128

Email: christiana.pepin@kw.com

Learn More »

Heather Call

Director of First Impressions

Office: 802-654-8500

Email: frontdesk@vermontkw.com

Learn More »